Rautiainen, Timo & Trio Niskalaukaus: Kylmä tila

| | Comments (0)

Rautiainen, Timo & Trio Niskalaukaus: Kylmä tilaCD, King Foo Records 2004

Track list: Älkää selvittäkö - Juoksevan veden aika - Hyvä ihminen - Kylmä tila - Taakka - Ajurin ruoska - Minun oikeus - Pitkä odotus - Te ette tarvitse minua

New Niskalaukaus album hasn't excited me the way their earlier material did. The first album, Lopunajan merkit, was a real breath of fresh air, but now, at their fourth album, I'm growing bored. However, Kylmä tila features few pretty nice tracks: "Juoksevan veden aika" is one of their better tracks ever, and "Minun oikeus" does a good job too. Still, it's not what it used to be... ***

Search this from Amazon.co.uk.
Search this from Amazon.com


Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Mikko published on June 2, 2004 12:24 PM.

Branded Women: Velvet Hours - Stolen Moments was the previous entry in this blog.

MindGrinder: MindTech is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Powered by Movable Type 4.0