Icycore: Wetwired

| | Comments (0)

Icycore: WetwiredCD, Limb Music 2004

Track list: Wetwired - Upload - The Net - Visions of Numeric Life - The Hollow Men - Watchdog & Virus - Chrome - Redefine Stru - A New Gestalt - Watch Me Now - Inner Void - Eternal Unlife

Wetwired is just the kind of progressive metal I don't like. Boring, technical and soulless. What's even worse, I don't think it's even that well played. The drums sounds especially bad. Their vocalist is decent, at least. The songs - well, repeated listening didn't produce a single staying memory. Skip this. *

Search this from Amazon.co.uk.
Search this from Amazon.com


Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Mikko published on July 2, 2004 5:15 PM.

Eldritch: Portrait of the Abyss Within was the previous entry in this blog.

Ayreon: The Human Equation is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Powered by Movable Type 4.0