Iron Maiden: No Prayer for the Dying

| | Comments (0)

Iron Maiden: No Prayer for the DyingCD, EMI Records 1998

Track list: Tailgunner - Holy Smoke - No Prayer for the Dying - Public Enema Number One - Fates Warning - The Assassin - Run Silent Run Deep - Hooks in You - Bring Your Daughter... the Slaughter - Mother Russia

I also bought the new enhanced CD version of No Prayer for the Dying. See the earlier review I wrote a year ago, it pretty much sums my feelings. ****

Search this from
Search this from


Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by published on July 2, 2003 3:35 PM.

Iron Maiden: The Number of the Beast was the previous entry in this blog.

Black League, The: Ichor is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Powered by Movable Type 4.0