Viikate: Kuolleen miehen kupletti

| | Comments (0)

Viikate: Kuolleen miehen kuplettiCD, Ranka Recordings 2004

Track list: Kuolleen miehen kupletti - Kaakko - Katoan - Sirkkelimiehen viitonen - Vasten kuutamon siltaa (Night of the Vampire)

New EP from Viikate features one track from their previous album, Surut pois ja kukka rintaan and then some. The new tracks are pretty good, I think, but nothing amazing. If you like Viikate, you'll know what you get. ***

Search this from
Search this from


Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Mikko published on April 23, 2004 8:51 AM.

Cure, The: Disintegration was the previous entry in this blog.

Pet Shop Boys: PopArt is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Powered by Movable Type 4.0