Sturmgeist: Meister Mephisto

| | Comments (0)

Sturmgeist: Meister MephistoCD, Season of Mist 2005

Track list: Ragnarok - Shock & Awe - Erlkönig - Army of Odin (Hafrsfjord) - Master Hunter - Rattenfänger - Grimmer than Ugly - Walpurgisnacht

Sturmgeist is a side project of Cornelius Jackhelln of Solefald. He's gone all Germanic with this Goethe-inspired theme album. Meister Mephisto promises to be a hardcore party soundtrack, but fails to deliver. It's a pity, because the best songs would indeed work that way. In the end the result is somewhat pointless and probably won't receive much playtime from me. **

Search this from
Search this from


Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Mikko published on February 16, 2005 9:21 AM.

Communic: Conspiracy in Mind was the previous entry in this blog.

Liekki: Rajan piirsin taa is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Powered by Movable Type 4.0