Liekki: Rajan piirsin taa

| | Comments (0)

Liekki: Rajan piirsin taaCD, Universal 2005

Track list: Lilja - Valeria - Tuomitun tie - Päijänne - Tytöt / Kadut / Paluu - Veljet - Rannalla - Vanha puu - Rintama - Jäljet - Saarelaiset - Sinun luona kerran - Lahja - Ero - Rajan piirsin taa

Liekki didn't do a double album, but they did a long one: 15 tracks, 67 minutes. I'm pleased - I got into Liekki with Korppi and Rajan piirsin taa is sufficiently similar, while still an indication of progress. There's some heavier touch (70's heavy metal, kind of), but most of it is the same old-fashioned pop I've grown to enjoy. Good work from Liekki. ****

Search this from
Search this from


Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Mikko published on February 27, 2005 5:44 PM.

Sturmgeist: Meister Mephisto was the previous entry in this blog.

Placebo: Without You I'm Nothing is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Powered by Movable Type 4.0