Goathemy: Frostland

| | Comments (0)

Goathemy: FrostlandCD, Rebellion Brothers Records 2006

Track list: New Era of Disgust - Cursing the Venomous Waters - My Demons - Sweet Purgatory - Rebellion Morningstar - Frostland - Opus Funerale - Hands of Immorality - Cold Sky Promise

Goathemy is Finnish black metal band. Their personal touch is the heavy use of a female vocalist. She's definitely the brightest thing about Frostland, as the album is fairly mediocre otherwise. Technically it's alright, but the songs just lack the final shine that would make any of them really stand out. **

Search this from Amazon.co.uk.
Search this from Amazon.com


Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Mikko published on March 8, 2006 12:56 PM.

Dark Fortress: Séance was the previous entry in this blog.

Mystic Circle: The Bloody Path of God is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Powered by Movable Type 4.0